School of Business Studies

Browse Faculty by Department

A. Afghan, Nasir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nafghan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmad, Annie

Lecturer

E-mail: annieahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Akhund, Fatima

Assistant Professor

E-mail: fakhund@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Azam

Assistant Professor & Senior Research Fellow CBER

E-mail: maali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Amir, Huma

Assistant Professor Senior Research Fellow (CBER)

E-mail: hamir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anjum, Najam Akber

Assistant Professor and Adjunct Faculty CED

E-mail: naanjum@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ansari, Nyla Aleem

Assistant Professor and Academic Director PGD (HRM) Program

E-mail: nansari@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Asif Jaffer, Muhammad

Assistant Professor

E-mail: masif@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Awan, Amer Iqbal

Assistant Professor

E-mail: aiawan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ayaz, Muhammad

Assistant Professor

E-mail: muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Baig, Farah Naz

Assistant Professor and Chairperson

E-mail: fbaig@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Bilal, Rimsha

Lecturer

E-mail: rbilal@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Butt, Hilal Anwar

Associate Professor, Editor IBA Business Review and Research Fellow-CBER

E-mail: habutt@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Gill, Obaid Pervaiz

Lecturer

E-mail: ms10og@mail.ows.ac.uk

View full profile

Hasnie, Syed Sharjeel Ahmad

Assistant Professor and Head of Testing Services

E-mail: shasnie@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Husain, Saima

Assistant Professor and Director QEC

E-mail: shusain@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Jafferi, Tahira Maryam

Lecturer

E-mail: tmariam@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Junaid, Dr. Ahmad

Assistant Professor, Program Director Finance Department and Research Fellow-CBER

E-mail: ajunaid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khalid, Rameez

Assistant Professor and Director CEE

E-mail: rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

KHALID, HASSAAN

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: Hassaan.khalid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Ashraf

Assistant Professor and Superintendent Boys Hostel

E-mail: ashraf.iiu@gmail.com

View full profile

Khan, Nida Aslam

Assistant Professor, Associate SLO and Member Financial Assistance Committee (FAC)

E-mail: nakhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Sumayyah Khurshid

Lecturer

E-mail: skkhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Menezes, Leon

Professor of Practice Program Director CDC

E-mail: lmenezes@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mir, Shahid R.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: smir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mumtaz, Mohammad Kamran

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mmumtaz@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Nakhoda, Zahra Riaz

Lecturer

E-mail: zriaz@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

NAUMAN, KANZA

Lecturer

E-mail: kskhanani@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Nazar, Mahreen

Assistant Professor, Functional Head of LLB Program and Superintendent and the Patron of the IBA Girls’ Hostel

E-mail: mnazar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Nazir, Usman

Assistant Professor

E-mail: usmannazir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Patel, Mohsin Ali

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mpatel@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Qureshi, M. Shahid

Associate Professor and Program Director CED

E-mail: squreshi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile