Chairpersons, Program Directors and Coordinators

School of Business Studies

Dr. Nida Aslam Khan

Chairperson, Department of Marketing

Dr. Sharjeel Ahmed Hasnie

Chairperson, Department of Accounting and Law

Dr. Nyla Aleem Ansari

Chairperson, Department of Management

Dr. Hilal Anwar Butt

Chairperson, Department of Finance

Dr. Muhammad Shafique

Program Director MBA & Executive MBA

Dr. Amer Iqbal Awan

Program Coordinator, BBA

Dr. Ashar Saleem

Program Director, MS Management

Dr. Irum Saba

Program Director, MS Islamic Banking and Finance

Dr. Syed Sharjeel Ahmed Hasnie

Program Coordinator, BS (Accounting and Finance)
Dr. Nauman J. Amin

Dr. Nauman J. Amin

Program Coordinator, MS Finance

Dr. Asim Shabir

Program Coordinator, MS Marketing

School of Economics and Social Sciences

Dr. Muhammad Nasir

Chairperson, Department of Economics

Dr. Laila Sohail Farooq

Chairperson, Department of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts

Dr. Heman Das Lohano

Program Director, BS (Economics)

Dr. Wali Ullah

Program Director, (MS & PhD Economics)

Ms. Irum Iqbal Hussain

Program Director, (BS Social Sciences and Liberal Arts)

Dr. Ahmad Azhar

Program Coordinator, MS Development Studies

School of Mathematics and Computer Science

Dr. Hisham Bin Zubair

Chairperson, Department of Mathematical Sciences

Dr. Shahid Hussain

Chairperson, Department of Computer Science

Dr. Danish Ali

Program Director, MS and PhD Mathematics

Dr. Imran Rauf

Program Coordinator, PhD (Computer Science)

Dr. Umair Azfar Khan

Program Coordinator, BS (Computer Science)

Dr. Tariq Mahmood

Program Coordinator, MS (Computer Science) and MS (Data Science)

Dr. Babar Ahmed Qureshi

Program Coordinator, BS (Mathematics)