Visiting Faculty

Abbasi, Eram

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: eabbasi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Adhi, Mohsin

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mohsinadhi@gmail.com
View full profile

Agrawalla, Najeeb

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nagrawalla@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmad, Moiz

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mzahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Adnan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: adnanahmed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Syed Irfan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: siahmed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Syed Jaffar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sjaffar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Mahvish

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Akhtar, Nadeem

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Akram, Muhammad Rizwan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: rakram@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Alam, S. Khursheed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Ali, Syed Asim

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sasim@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ali, Syed Akbar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: akbarali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ali, Asad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Anjary, Fatima Hatim

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: fhanjary@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ansari, Noor

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Anwar, Nida

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Anwar, Farhan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Ashraf, Noaman

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nashraf@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Asi, Anum

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Atiq, Zeeshan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Azim Kidwai, Midhat

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: makidwai@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Aziz, Zohaib

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zaziz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Aziz, Rahat

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Bhatti, Imtiaz

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ibhatti@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Bukhari, Syed Kalim Hyder

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: skhbukhari@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Chaudhry, A. Jawad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Ejaz, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Erum, Tazeen

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: terum@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hameed Davis, Talat

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Haque, Zia Ul

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zhaque@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hasan, Alia

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ahasan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hashmi, Ali Asghar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ahashmi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Huda, Sadiqul

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Husain, Shah M. Saad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sshusain@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hussain, Mirza Sardar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mirzasardar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hussain, Adnan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: adnanhussain@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hyder, Zulfiqar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zhyder@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Idrees, Muhammad Hanif

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mhidrees@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Imran, Kashif

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: kimran@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Imtiaz, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Inayatullah, Syed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: isyed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Iqbal, Muhammad Jawed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mjiqbal@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Iram, Uzma

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: uiram@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Irfan, Sheikh Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: smirfan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ismail, Zuhair Mushtaq

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zmismail@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Jafree, Hafsa Athar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: hajafree@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Jahangir, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Jalal, Faisal

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: faisaljalal@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Kamal, Maria

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mkamal@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Kazmi, Raza

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Khan, Najeeb Alam

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: njbalam@yahoo.com
View full profile

Khan, Sara

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Khan, Muhammad Moiz

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Khan, Kishwer

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Khan, Muhammad Ali

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Khan, Irfan A.

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Khan, Saman Ghani

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Kidwai, Rubeena

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Mahmood, Waqas

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: wmehmood@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mahmood, Javed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: jmahmood@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mahmud, Syed Akhtar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mahmudakhtar@gmail.com
View full profile

Mapara, Shakeel

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: kmazhar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mazhar, Sarah

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Memon, Naheed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nmemon@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mooman, Muslim Reza

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mmooman@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Moonis, Shahinda

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: smoonis@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Muhammad, Irfan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Mujahid, Gulrukhsar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Mukhi, Shabbir

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: smukhi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Murad, Aslam

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: amurad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Naqvi, Aliya Iqbal

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ainaqvi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Naz, Humera

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: hnaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Nazir, Faisal

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Pasha, Farooq

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: fpasha@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Perozani, Samina Wahid

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: swahid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Qamar, Shahid

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sqamer@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Quddusi, Faraz Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: faquddusi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Qureshi, Muhammad Shahid

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mqureshi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Rahman, Zia Ur

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ziarehman@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Rajani, Shahana

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Ravda, Abdul Qadir

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: aqravda@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Rehman, Saqib Ur

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: srehman@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

S. Amir, Samir

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: samir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Saeed, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: muhammadsaeed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Salam, Muhammad Abdus

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: masalam@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Saleem, Asad Ullah

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: asads@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Sarim, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: msarim@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Sayeed, Nadia

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nsayeed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shahbazker, Mohammad Kamil

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mkshahbazker@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shahid, Syed Khurram

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: kshahid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shahzad, Tabish

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Shaikh, Rabeel

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: rshaikh@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shaikh, Abdul Basit

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: abshaikh@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shaikh, Muhammad Ishaque

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mshaikh@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shams, Shuja

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sshams@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Siddiqui, Danish Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: dsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Siddiqui, Farhan Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: farhan@uok.edu.pk
View full profile

Sohail, Muhammad Rafay Bin

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: rafay701@gmail.com
View full profile

Sultan, Sheba

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Suri, Abdul Wahab

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Suriya, Abdul Rahim

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: asuriya@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Syed, Akhter Raza

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: arsyed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

U. Saiyed, Aman

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ausaiyed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Uddin, Muhammad Najam

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mnuddin@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Uddin, Zaheer

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zaheeruddin@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Usman, Saad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: susman@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Usmani, Bilal Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: bausmani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Uzair, Khusrow

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: kuzair@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Wasi, Nausheen

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nwasi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Wasif, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mwasif@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Yusuf, Humair

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: hyusuf@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Zafar, Yasmin

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Zahid, Usman

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Zaidi, Zaufishan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zzaidi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Zaki, Shahid

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: szaki@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Zeeshan, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Zia, Shams Naveed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: szia@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
top