Visiting Faculty

Abbasi, Eram

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: eabbasi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Adhi, Mohsin

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: madhi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Agrawalla, Najeeb

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nagrawalla@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahbab, Syed Sami Ul

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ssahbab@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmad, Sajjad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmad, Moiz

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mzahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Syed Irfan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: siahmed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Muhammad Kaukab Sabahuddin

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mksabahuddin@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Adnan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: adnanahmed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Syed Jaffar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sjaffar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Naveen

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nahmed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Ali

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: aliahmed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ajari, Mohammad Hanif

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mhajari@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Akhtar, Nadeem

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nakhter@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Akhtar, Kanwal

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: kakhtar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Alam, S. Khursheed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Ali, Syed Asim

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sasim@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ali, Syed Akbar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: akbarali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ali, Sayem

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Ali, Asad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: asadali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ali Siddiqui, Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: aasiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Amir, Mirza Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: amirzadesign@gmail.com
View full profile

Anas, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: manas@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Anwar, Farhan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Atiq, Zeeshan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Azim Kidwai, Midhat

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: makidwai@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Aziz, Zohaib

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zaziz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Aziz, Rahat

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: raziz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Bashir, Yousaf

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ybashir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Basit, Abdul

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: abdulbasit@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Batool, Aimen

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: abatool@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Bukhari, Syed Kalim Hyder

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: skhbukhari@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Chandna, Mohsin Mushtaq

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mohsinchandna@hotmail.com
View full profile

Chaudhry, A. Jawad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: achaudhry@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Erum, Tazeen

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: terum@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ezazi, Arfa

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: aezazi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Farooq, Shazia

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sfarooq@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Fatima, Yumna

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: yfatima@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ghani, Sarah Usman

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sughani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

H. Mahesri, Sajjad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: smahesri@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Halai, Sadaf

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: shalai@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hameed Davis, Talat

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Hashmi, Ali Asghar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ahashmi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Huda, Sadiqul

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Humayun, Samrah

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: shumayun@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Husain, Shah M. Saad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: smhussain@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hussain, Mirza Sardar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mirzasardar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hyder, Zulfiqar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zhyder@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Idrees, Muhammad Hanif

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mhidrees@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ijaz, Fatima

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: fijaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ilyas, Tausif

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: tilyas@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Imran, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: imrancie@gmail.com
View full profile

Imtiaz, Shafia

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Inayatullah, Syed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: isyed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Iqbal, Muhammad Jawed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mjiqbal@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Iqbal, Javed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: jiqbal@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Irfan, Sheikh Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: smirfan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Irfanullah, Arif

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: airfanullah@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Jahangir, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mjahangir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Jalal, Faisal

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: faisaljalal@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Jamal, Ahmad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ajamal@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Jamil, Rakae Rehman

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: raksjamil@gmail.com
View full profile

Khalid, Saman

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: skhalid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

KHALID, HASSAAN

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: hassaank91@hotmail.com
View full profile

Khan, Najeeb Alam

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: njbalam@yahoo.com
View full profile

Khan, Sara

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Khan, Muhammad Moiz

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Khan, Muhammad Mazhar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mmazhar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Khan, Ayesha

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ayeshakhan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Kirmani, Ahmad Saeed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: asaeed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Kohari, Alizeh Ovais

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: aokohari@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mahmood, Waqas

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: wmehmood@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mahmud, Syed Akhtar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: amahmud@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mapara, Shakeel

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: smapara@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mazhar, Sarah

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Mirza, Amna

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: amirza@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mohsin, Falak Zehra

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: fzmohsin@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mooman, Muslim Reza

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mmooman@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Muhammad, Irfan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: imuhammad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mujahid, Gulrukhsar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: gmujahid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Mukhi, Shabbir

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: smukhi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Murad, Aslam

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: amurad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Naqvi, Aliya Iqbal

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ainaqvi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Nazir, Faisal

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Niaz, Madeha Umer

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: muniaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ozari, Khurram Amanullah

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: kamanullah@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Quddusi, Faraz Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: faquddusi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Qureshi, Muhammad Shahid

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mqureshi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Raees, Fahim

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: fraees@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Rafi, Muhammed Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ahmedrb2000@yahoo.com
View full profile

Rahman, Zia Ur

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ziarehman@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Rajani, Shahana

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: srajani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Rehman, Saqib Ur

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: srehman@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Rizvi, Syed Baqar Mehdi

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: bmehdi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

S. Amir, Samir

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: samir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Saeed, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: saeed@uok.edu.pk
View full profile

Saeed, Muhammad Qaseem

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: saeed.ku@live.com
View full profile

Saeed, Sheheryar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sheheryar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Saeed, Zain

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zsaeed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Said, Pervez

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Saleem, Asad Ullah

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: asads@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Sarim, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: msarim@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Saudagar, Muhammad Yousuf

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ysaudagar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Sayeed, Nadia

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nsayeed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shah, Ayesha Azhar

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ayeshaazhar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shahbazker, Mohammad Kamil

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mkshahbazker@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shahzad, Tabish

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: tshahzad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shaikh, Abdul Basit

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: abshaikh@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shaikh, Muhammad Ishaque

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mshaikh@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shaikh, Rabeel

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: rshaikh@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shams, Syed Sohaib

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Shams, Shuja

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: sshams@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Sharf, Zareen

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zsharf@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Shayeq, Nazneen

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nshayeq@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Sheikh, Faisal Mohammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: fmsheikh@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Siddiqui, Imran Ahmad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: iasiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Siddiqui, Danish Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: dsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Siddiqui, Farhan Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: farhan@uok.edu.pk
View full profile

Sohail, Muhammad Rafay Bin

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: rafay701@gmail.com
View full profile

Suri, Abdul Wahab

Visiting Faculty
E-mail:
View full profile

Suriya, Abdul Rahim

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: asuriya@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Syed, Akhter Raza

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: arsyed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Syed, Sabir A

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ssyed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

U. Saiyed, Aman

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: ausaiyed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Uddin, Muhammad Najam

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mnuddin@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Uddin, Zaheer

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zaheeruddin@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Usman, Saad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: susman@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Usmani, Bilal Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: bausmani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Usmani, Muhammad Ali Umer

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: auusmani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Uzair, Khusrow

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: kuzair@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Wasi, Nausheen

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: nwasi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Wasif, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: mwasif@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Zafar, Yasmin

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: yzafar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Zaidi, Zaufishan

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: zzaidi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Zaki, Shahid

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: szaki@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Zia, Shams Naveed

Visiting Faculty
E-mail: szia@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
top