Fulltime Faculty

A. Afghan Nasir

A. Afghan, Nasir

Assistant Professor
E-mail: nafghan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ahmad Naveed

Ahmad, Naveed

Assistant Professor
E-mail: naveedahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ahmad Naved

Ahmad, Naved

Professor
E-mail: nahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ahmed Babar

Ahmed, Babar

Assistant Professor
E-mail: bahmed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ahmed Qazi

Ahmed, Qazi Masood

Professor
E-mail: qmasood@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ahmed Mian Ejaz

Ahmed Mian, Ejaz

Assistant Professor
E-mail: emian@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Akhund Fatima

Akhund, Fatima

Lecturer
E-mail: fakhund@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Alam Maqsood

Alam, Maqsood

Lecturer
E-mail: malam@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Aleem Ansari Nyla

Aleem Ansari, Nyla

Assistant Professor
E-mail: nansari@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ali Dr. Danish

Ali, Dr. Danish

Assistant Professor
E-mail: dali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ali Azam

Ali, Azam

Assistant Professor
E-mail: maali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ali Mehwish

Ali, Mehwish Ghulam

Lecturer
E-mail: mgali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Amin Nauman

Amin, Nauman J.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: namin@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Amir Huma

Amir, Huma

Assistant Professor, Chairperson (Marketing)
E-mail: hamir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Anjum Najam

Anjum, Najam Akber

Assistant Professor
E-mail: naanjum@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Anjum Gulnaz

Anjum, Gulnaz

Assistant Professor
E-mail: ganjum@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Anwar Nausheen Hafeeza

Anwar, Nausheen Hafeeza

Associate Professor
E-mail: nhanwar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Arain Muhammad Waseem

Arain, Muhammad Waseem

Assistant Professor
E-mail: warain@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Asif Zaheeruddin

Asif, Zaheeruddin

Assistant Professor
E-mail: zasif@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Asif Ghazal

Asif, Ghazal

Teaching Fellow
E-mail: gasif@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Asif Jaffer Muhammad

Asif Jaffer, Muhammad

Assistant Professor
E-mail: masif@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Awan Amer

Awan, Amer Iqbal

Assistant Professor
E-mail: aiawan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ayaz Muhammad

Ayaz, Muhammad

Assistant Professor
E-mail: muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Baqai Huma Naz

Baqai, Huma Naz Siddiqui

Associate Professor
E-mail: hbaqai@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Bari Khadija

Bari, Khadija Malik

Assistant Professor, Chairperson (Eco & Fin)
E-mail: kbari@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Bashir Amir

Bashir, Amir

Assistant Professor
E-mail: abashir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
bin Zubair Hisham

bin Zubair, Hisham

Assistant Professor
E-mail: hbinzubair@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Butool Syeda

Butool, Syeda Beena

Assistant Professor
E-mail: sbutool@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Butt Hilal

Butt, Hilal Anwar

Assistant Professor
E-mail: habutt@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ejaz Lalarukh

Ejaz, Lalarukh

Assistant Professor
E-mail: lejaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Elahi Muhammad Ather

Elahi, Muhammad Ather

Assistant Professor
E-mail: maelahi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
FATIMA (COURSE INSTRUCTOR) DR.MAHNAZ

FATIMA (COURSE INSTRUCTOR), DR.MAHNAZ

Professor
E-mail: mfatima@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ghani Sayeed

Ghani, Sayeed

Associate Professor, Associate Dean (FCS)
E-mail: sghani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ghani Asma

Ghani, Asma

Lecturer
E-mail: aghani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Gill Obaid

Gill, Obaid Pervaiz

Lecturer
E-mail: ms10og@mail.ows.ac.uk
View full profile
Gillani Abbas

Gillani, Abbas Ali

Lecturer
E-mail: aagillani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Haider Adnan

Haider, Adnan

Assistant Professor
E-mail: ahaider@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Haider Sajjad

Haider, Sajjad

Professor
E-mail: sahaider@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Haq Syed Noman Ul

Haq, Syed Noman Ul

Professor
E-mail: shaq@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Hasan Moiz

Hasan, Moiz

Assistant Professor
E-mail: mhasan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Hasnie Syed Sharjeel Ahmad

Hasnie, Syed Sharjeel Ahmad

Assistant Professor
E-mail: shasnie@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Hassan Maria

Hassan, Maria

Assistant Professor
E-mail: mhsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Husain Saima

Husain, Saima

Lecturer
E-mail: shusain@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Husain Dr. Ishrat

Husain, Dr. Ishrat

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: ihusain@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Hyder Asma

Hyder, Asma

Associate Professor
E-mail: ahyder@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ilyas Mohammad  Asad

Ilyas, Mohammad Asad

Assistant Professor, Chairperson (Accounting & Law)
E-mail:
View full profile
Iradat S.M.

Iradat, S.M. Faisal

Assistant Professor
E-mail: firadat@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Jafferi Tahira

Jafferi, Tahira Maryam

Lecturer
E-mail: tmariam@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Jamall Mohammad

Jamall, Mohammad Shoaib

Assistant Professor
E-mail: msjamall@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Junaid Dr. Ahmad

Junaid, Dr. Ahmad

Assistant Professor
E-mail: ajunaid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Junejo Dr. Imran

Junejo, Dr. Imran N.

Associate Professor
E-mail:
View full profile
Khalid Rameez

Khalid, Rameez

Assistant Professor
E-mail: rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Khan Haroon

Khan, Haroon

Assistant Professor
E-mail: hrashid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Khan Amir  Jahan

Khan, Amir Jahan

Assistant Professor
E-mail: ajkhan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Khan Imran

Khan, Imran

Assistant Professor
E-mail: ikhan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Khan Junaid Alam

Khan, Junaid Alam

Assistant Professor, Chairperson ( Mathematics)
E-mail:
View full profile
Khan Nida

Khan, Nida Aslam

Lecturer
E-mail: nakhan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Khan Ambarin

Khan, Ambarin Asad

Lecturer
E-mail: ambarinkhan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Khan Sumayyah

Khan, Sumayyah Khurshid

Lecturer
E-mail: skkhan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Khoja Shakeel

Khoja, Shakeel Ahmed

Professor, Chairperson (FCS)
E-mail: skhoja@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Lohano Heman Das

Lohano, Heman Das

Associate Professor
E-mail: hlohano@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Lopes Tiago André Ferreira

Lopes, Tiago André Ferreira

Assistant Professor
E-mail: talopes@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Mahmood Tariq

Mahmood, Tariq

Assistant Professor
E-mail: tmahmood@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Majid Abdul

Majid, Abdul

Assistant Professor
E-mail: amajid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Meenai Yaseen

Meenai, Yaseen Ahmed

Lecturer
E-mail: ymeenai@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Menezes Leon

Menezes, Leon

Professor of Practice
E-mail: lmenezes@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Minai Naveen

Minai, Naveen Zehra

Assistant Professor
E-mail: nminai@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Mir Shahid

Mir, Shahid R.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: smir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Moiz Jami

Moiz, Jami

Assistant Professor
E-mail: jmoiz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Mujahid Nadya Qamar

Mujahid, Nadya Qamar Chishty

Assistant Professor
E-mail: nchishty@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Mumtaz Mohammad

Mumtaz, Mohammad Kamran

Assistant Professor, Chairperson ( Management)
E-mail: mmumtaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Munshi Muhammad Bilal

Munshi, Muhammad Bilal

Assistant Professor
E-mail: mbilal@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Mushtaq Faiza

Mushtaq, Faiza

Assistant Professor, Chairperson ( SocSci & LibArt)
E-mail: fmushtaq@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Nabi Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan

Nabi, Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan

Assistant Professor
E-mail: syedirfannabi@gmail.com
View full profile
Nakhoda Aadil

Nakhoda, Aadil

Assistant Professor
E-mail: anakhoda@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Naz Farah

Naz, Farah

Assistant Professor
E-mail: fbaig@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Nazar Mahreen

Nazar, Mahreen

Assistant Professor
E-mail: mnazar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Nazir Usman

Nazir, Usman

Assistant Professor
E-mail: usmannazir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Nishat Mohammad

Nishat, Mohammad

Professor, Associate Dean (FBA)
E-mail: mnishat@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Osman Newal

Osman, Newal

Assistant Professor
E-mail:
View full profile
Patel Mohsin

Patel, Mohsin Ali

Lecturer
E-mail: mpatel@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Qassim Summer

Qassim, Summer

Lecturer
E-mail: sqassim@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Qayyum Rabail

Qayyum, Rabail

Lecturer
E-mail: rqayyum@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Qureshi M. Shahid

Qureshi, M. Shahid

Assistant Professor
E-mail: squreshi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Rahim SARAH

Rahim, SARAH Abdul

Teaching Fellow
E-mail: sarahim@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Rajput Quratulain

Rajput, Quratulain Nizamuddin

Assistant Professor
E-mail: qrajput@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Raquib Amana

Raquib, Amana

Assistant Professor
E-mail: amana.raquib@gmail.com
View full profile
Rashid Amber Gul

Rashid, Amber Gul

Assistant Professor
E-mail: arashid@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Rauf Imran

Rauf, Imran

Assistant Professor
E-mail: irauf@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Raza Ahmad

Raza, Ahmad

Assistant Professor
E-mail: rahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Rebaz Javeria

Rebaz, Javeria

Lecturer
E-mail: Jrebaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Rizvi Wajid H.

Rizvi, Wajid H.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: wrizvi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Rizvi Syed

Rizvi, Syed Ameer Hasan

Lecturer
E-mail: sarizvi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Saba Irum

Saba, Irum

Assistant Professor
E-mail: isaba@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Saeed Sheba

Saeed, Sheba

Assistant Professor
E-mail: shebasaeed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Saeed S.M

Saeed, S.M

Lecturer
E-mail: ssaeed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Saleem Ashar

Saleem, Ashar

Assistant Professor
E-mail: asaleem@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Saleem Mohammad

Saleem, Mohammad Sohaib

Assistant Professor
E-mail: sohaibsaleem@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Saqib Syed Imran

Saqib, Syed Imran

Assistant Professor
E-mail: ssaqib@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Sethi Palvashay

Sethi, Palvashay

Lecturer
E-mail: palvashay@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Shah Morial

Shah, Morial

Lecturer
E-mail: morialshah@gmail.com
View full profile
Sharif Saqib

Sharif, Saqib

Assistant Professor
E-mail:
View full profile
Shaukat Mr. Omar

Shaukat, Mr. Omar

Assistant Professor
E-mail: omarshaukat@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Sheraz Muhammad

Sheraz, Muhammad

Assistant Professor
E-mail: msheraz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Siddiqi Kamal

Siddiqi, Kamal Haq

Faculty Member
E-mail: ksiddiqi@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Siddiqui Raziuddin

Siddiqui, Raziuddin

Assistant Professor
E-mail: rsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Siddiqui Dr. Ali

Siddiqui, Dr. Ali Gibran

Assistant Professor
E-mail: agsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Siddiqui Umamah

Siddiqui, Umamah Emad

Teaching Fellow
E-mail: umamah.hanafi@gmail.com
View full profile
Tabraze Haroon

Tabraze, Haroon

Faculty Member
E-mail: htabraze@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Tauseef Sana

Tauseef, Sana

Lecturer
E-mail: sasghar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Touheed Nasir

Touheed, Nasir

Professor
E-mail: ntouheed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Ullah Dr. Wali-

Ullah, Dr. Wali-

Assistant Professor
E-mail: waliullah@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
Umer Muhammad Saleem

Umer, Muhammad Saleem

Professor of Practice
E-mail: msumer@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
WAQAR JAHANZEB

WAQAR, JAHANZEB

Teaching Fellow
E-mail:
View full profile
Yameen Haniya

Yameen, Haniya

Lecturer
E-mail: hyameen@iba.edu.pk
View full profile
top